University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Institute of Materials Science (IMS)
97 North Eagleville Road
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-3136
.
Main Office: Room 107
Phone: 860.486.4623
Fax: 860.486.4745.
Email: info@ims.uconn.edu
Directions
Phone Directory Faculty & Staff
Phone Directory Graduate Students
Director IMS
Dr. Steven L. Suib
Phone: 860.486.4623
Email: steven.suib@uconn.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Kimberly Post
Phone: 860.486.4623
Email: kim.post@uconn.edu
Associate Director IMS
Dr. Mark Aindow
Phone: 860.468.2644
Email: m.aindow@uconn.edu
Admin. Assistant to the Associate Director
& Central Office

Maria Mejias
Phone: 860.486.3742
Email: maria.mejias@uconn.edu
Department Head Materials Science & Engineering
Dr. S. Pamir Alpay, Professor
Phone: 860.486.4621
E-mail: pamir.alpay@uconn.edu
Administrative Assistant Materials Science & Engineering
Cathy McCrackan
Phone: 860.486.6496
Email: cathy.mccrackan@uconn.edu
Director Polymer Program
Dr. Rajeswari M. Kasi
Phone: 860.486.4713
Email: rajeswari.kasi@uconn.edu
Administrative Assistant Polymer Program
YoungHee Chudy
Phone: 860.486.3582
Email: younghee.chudy@uconn.edu
Director Industrial Affiliates Program
Dr. Paul Nahass
Phone: 860.486.4186
Email: paul.nahass@uconn.edu
Admin. Assistant Industrial Affiliates Program & Central Office
Rhonda Ward
Phone: 860.486.5874
Email: rhonda.ward@uconn.edu
Finance Director IMS
Alicia Huckle
Phone: 860.486.4614
Email: alicia.huckle@uconn.edu
 
Infrastructure
Joshua Strecker
Phone: 860.486.2496
Email: joshua.strecker@uconn.edu