University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Administrative Staff

YoungHee Chudy
Administrative Assistant, Polymer Program
Phone: 860.486.3582
Email: younghee.chudy@uconn.edu

 

Alicia Huckle
Finance Director
Phone: 860.486.4614
Email: alicia.huckle@uconn.edu

 

Nancy Kellerann
Purchasing
Phone: 860.486.4617
Email: nancy.kellerann@uconn.edu

 

Shari Masinda
Financial Assistant, Accounting
Phone: 860.486.3242
Email: shari.masinda@uconn.edu

 

Maria Mejias
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director, Mark Aindow
and Central Office
Phone: 860.486.3742
Email: maria.mejias@uconn.edu

 

Kimberly Post
Administrative Assistant to the Director, Steven L. Suib
Phone: 860.486.4623
Email: kim.post@uconn.edu

 

Joshua Strecker
Infrastructure
Phone: 860.486.2496
Email: joshua.strecker@uconn.edu

 

Rhonda Ward
Administrative Assistant, Industrial Affiliates Program & Central Office
Phone: 860.486.5874
Email: rhonda.ward@uconn.edu

 

Webmaster and Publicist

Heike Brueckner