University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Scientific and Technical Staff

 

Robert Bouchard
Machinist/Manager
Phone: 860.486.2544
Email: robert.bouchard@uconn.edu

 

Matthew Beebe
Machinist
Phone: 860.486.2544
Email: m.beebe@uconn.edu

 

Mark Dudley
GPC Lab
Phone: 860.486.2256
Email: mark.dudley@uconn.edu

 

Rick George
Manager of Technical Projects
Phone: 860.486.4625
Email: rick.george@uconn.edu

 

Gary Lavigne
GCMS Lab
Phone: 860.486.5851
Email: gary.lavigne@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Daniela Morales
X-Ray Lab
Phone: 860.486.1824
Email:  daniela.morales@uconn.edu

Dr. Laura Pinatti
Thermal Analysis Lab
Phone: 860.486.4075
Email: laura.pinatti@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Roger Ristau
Manager of the UConn-Thermo Fisher Scientific  Center for Advanced Microscopy and Materials Analysis (CAMMA)
TEM Lab and SEM Lab
Phone: 860.486.5453
Email: roger.ristau@uconn.edu

 

JoAnne Ronzello
Electrical Insulation Research Center Lab
Phone: 860.486.5594
Email: joanne.ronzello@uconn.edu
Laboratory Web

 

Dr. Steven L. Suib
Surface Science Lab
Phone: 860.486.4623
Email: steven.suib@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Lichun Zhang
SEM Lab
Phone: 860.486.5453
Email: lichun.zhang@uconn.edu