Scientific and Technical Staff

 

Mr. Matthew Beebe
Machinist
Phone: 860.486.2544
Email: m.beebe@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Nicholas Eddy
Mechanical Testing Lab
Phone: 860.486.4141
Email: nicholas.eddy@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Curtis Guild
GCMS Lab
Phone: 860.486.5851
Email: curtis.guild@uconn.edu

 
Dr. Daniela Morales
X-Ray Lab
Phone: 860.486.1824
Email:  daniela.morales@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Laura Pinatti
Thermal Analysis Lab
Phone: 860.486.4075
Email: laura.pinatti@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Roger Ristau
Manager of the UConn-Thermo Fisher Scientific  Center for Advanced Microscopy and Materials Analysis (CAMMA)
TEM Lab and SEM Lab
Phone: 860.486.5453
Email: roger.ristau@uconn.edu

 

Ms. JoAnne Ronzello
Electrical Insulation Research Center Lab
Phone: 860.486.5594
Email: joanne.ronzello@uconn.edu
Laboratory Web

 

Dr. Steven L. Suib
Surface Science Lab
Phone: 860.486.4623
Email: steven.suib@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Haiyan Tan
Microscopy Speccialist
Phone: 860-486-5453
Email: haiyan.tan@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Lichun Zhang
SEM Lab
Phone: 860.486.5453
Email: lichun.zhang@uconn.edu